Xiaomi’s sub-brand, Redmi, has once again launched its Redmi Note 12 series. This marks the third time the series has been released, with the latest event taking place on March 23, 2023. Don’t miss the opportunity to compare Redmi 12 Series with its competitors with the best mobile phone comparison tool specs before making the final decision!

The Redmi Note 12 series was first launched in China in November 2022. It received an excellent response from the Chinese market, making it one of the most popular mid-range smartphones of the year. The phone was then launched in India in January 2023, with some differences in the Redmi Note 12 model compared to the Chinese version. The Indian variant came with a larger battery and some other modifications to cater to the needs of the Indian market.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12

Now, Redmi is hosting another launch event with the slogan “Live vivid.” The event will take place on March 23, and it is unclear which market(s) the launch is for, but it has been announced by the global Xiaomi Twitter account. The event will take place online at 23:00 in China, 15:00 in London, 16:00 CET, 11:00 EST, and 20:30 in India.

The Redmi Note 12 series has been praised for its impressive specs at an affordable price point. The phone boasts a 6.6-inch display with a 120Hz refresh rate, making it perfect for gaming and streaming. It is powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G processor (Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro Speed), making it fast and efficient. The phone is available in multiple RAM and storage configurations, with the highest variant coming with 12GB of RAM and 512GB of internal storage.

The Redmi Note 12 series also has a powerful camera setup, with a quad-camera setup on the back. The primary camera is a 64-megapixel shooter, and there are also ultra-wide, macro, and depth sensors. The phone also comes with a 32-megapixel front-facing camera, making it ideal for selfies and video calls.

Overall, the Redmi Note 12 series has been a huge success for Xiaomi and Redmi. The latest launch event will likely attract more attention to the series, and it will be interesting to see what changes and upgrades have been made to the phone. For those interested in purchasing the Redmi Note 12 series, the phone offers an affordable mid-range option with impressive specs and features.

TAGS
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *